Cosmetics

This is Yole, writing for Rocky Greymyst.

Ladies have always been on a timeless search for the perfect cosmetics that enhance the individual. Even before the time of the pharoahs.

Through the years, how many hundreds of hours have we spent in stores, trying dozens of makeups, eyeshadow, lipstick, etc? Then you buy it and when you get it in different light, you do not look quite the same. Dang! This kind of thing drives me crazy, and for me, that is a short ride!

A couple years ago, Rocky offered to sculpt my face for my avatar on Secondlife. This became very cool instantly. I could try many kinds of skin tones, mixed with eye makeups and lip colors in all different light levels. Then I print out a picture and take that with me to match colors. Works pretty good.

If you want more information about getting your face sculpted, email Rocky at :

avatar@virtualgif.com

Leave a Reply

